"Best Phd students" competition results

The Committee of the "Best Phd students" Contest, organised by the PhD Student Council of the Nencki Institute, has announced the list of laureates:

Łucja Doradzińska

Alicja Olszewska

Aleksandra Sęk

Ines Marouvo Simoes

Paloma Alvarez Suarez


The winners were honoured for their achievements with the Director's Award. We congratulate all the laureates wishing them further academic success.